0

My Cart :

0 Item(s)/ Total: $0.00
 View Cart / Checkout Now
Fax Purchase Orders:
1-888-244-4428
We Beat Any Other Online Retailer's Pricing. Click for Details
Menu
On all orders of $100 or more or one low, Flat Rate of $7.99
*Valid Through 06/30/19 - Free/Flat Rate Shipping to Lower 48 USA Only
Return to Life Size Human Skeleton Model
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality model especially for the price! May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Calhoun, GA  
My former skeletal model was falling apart from years of use in the classroom. I was very pleased when I found this one, and it was on sale!I was not disappointed. It is a nice model, well constructed and accurate. The only negative is the Hyoid bone is missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Verified Reviewer from North Carolina  
I had searched for some time to find a full size skeleton model.  This product is excellent.  It is very sturdy and realistic.  It is also quite heavy.  Does not look or feel cheap.  My only complaint was the company just tossed the nuts for the legs in the box.  They were not in a packet or bag.  I was only able to locate one of them.  Had to improvise for the other. The leg screws need a little tighting also. Shipping was fast and the packaging was great.  Price cannot be beat! Would definitly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Skeleton January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Grand Rapids, MI  
Used in High School Anatomy course.  Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SAI-11S Human Skeleton Model October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Philadelphia area  
The SAI-11S Human Skeleton is the best buy for the money. It is well packaged and the shipping is always faster than expected.    The skeleton's arms come attached and the legs are easily assembled and disassembled. For close study of individual bones, the hardware is easily removed from the leg and arm joints if required. The base is easily assembled and the wheels are adaquate. The skeletons quickly set up "out-of-the-box" and can be taken apart and re-packed within minutes for storage.    I have purchased more than a dozen skeletons for my drawing class at a major art college. Each student is assigned one for the semester. They are really "hands-on-friendly".    I would more than recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent skeleton for art studies October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Philadelphia  
I use it to draw from and to study muscle origins/insertions for figure work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Skeleton! October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Reviewer from NYC  
Suits my needs and is really impressive.    THe only thing that bugs me is that the sternum is crooked.  It annoys my OCD but I'm pretty sure I can straighten it out...just annoyed that I have to.  Otherwise, if you need to learn the skeletal system this model really works.  It's also pretty economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent study tool! October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Bel Air, MD  
I absolutely love this skeleton! When I was in A&P in college, I gained an extreme interest in the skeletal system and wanted a skeleton of my own to constantly keep refreshed and excited. This model is extremely affordable and has all of the components that a student needs in order to succeed in learning the bones! I love that you can take him off of the stand too ;) It allows you to sit down and work closer with the model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellant teaching tool. July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Richmond, KY  
The product is an excellant tool for learning and teaching the bones of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Join Our Mailing List!

hello word