0

My Cart :

0 Item(s)/ Total: $0.00
 View Cart / Checkout Now
Fax Purchase Orders:
1-888-244-4428
We Beat Any Other Online Retailer's Pricing. Click for Details
Menu
On all orders of $100 or more or one low, Flat Rate of $7.99
*Valid Through 06/30/19 - Free/Flat Rate Shipping to Lower 48 USA Only
Return to Flexible Mr. Thrifty Skeleton with Spinal Nerves
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value, realistic. November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Charlotte, NC  
I am a student in a medical program, and I've found the skeleton to be as accurate as possible for its size and cost. The size allows for easy manipulation, and to see minimal movement and relationship between structures. It is a helpful visual aid. The construction is solid,it is well-made, and care was taken with the assembly. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a basic model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. Thrifty Skeleton is the best! August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Tucson, AZ  
It's a great size and you can see the articulations in the joints and for school this size works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R.I.P. Arthur May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from stevens point, wi  
Had this guy for years. My husband and I picked him out before we were married. We named him Arthur. He mostly stood around looking cool, came along for the occasional late night slice of pie. About 18 months after the birth of our son, Arthur became a best friend. Best of friends until about 6 months into it... *snap* went his right leg. Super glue isn't fixing it. I guess that's what I get for letting a 2 year old bond with a skeleton. R.I.P. Arthur :'(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift for a student. January 29, 2011
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Boston, MA  
My nephew loved this .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearly made in china January 11, 2011
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from sacramento, ca  
One of the arms was broken and required some fixing in order to put it back together. Also, one of the back nerves was detached and had to put it back. There was a large red plastic bulge in the vertebrae that I actually had to cut off.  It looked like an aneurism. Clearly not the quality I had hoped for, but did not want to go to the trouble of sending it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! December 11, 2010
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Oakland, Ca  
My first skeleton, for recreational studying and learning. Got exactly what I ordered, and am very happy.     Has made me almost regret not choosing the path to become an MD when going through and completing grade school. Hope to continue building and expanding. Thank you much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ribs Too Big November 23, 2009
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Los Angeles, CA  
I'm an artist and Mr. Thrifty is a handy size to have at home and carry around to my various teaching gigs. Unfortunately the ribcage on this model is so out of proportion that I was reluctant to use it as it would give art students an incorrect understanding of the skeleton.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Join Our Mailing List!

hello word