0

My Cart :

0 Item(s)/ Total: $0.00
 View Cart / Checkout Now
Fax Purchase Orders:
1-888-244-4428
We Beat Any Other Online Retailer's Pricing. Click for Details
Menu
On all orders of $125 or more or one low, Flat Rate of $7.99
*Valid Through 7/1/2022 - Free/Flat Rate Shipping to Lower 48 USA Only
Return to Budget Skull
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Help me get an A!!!!!! November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from New York  
For the cost it is perfect. Being able to take you time at home is so important. All I can say is it help me get an A. Enough said!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great hanging in a '55 Chevy March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from St.Louis  
Great piece to hang in your '55 Chevy....just like American Graffiti

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anatomical skull good deal! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Cocoa Beach FL  
Bought this to make a ventriloquist dummy out of for Halloween. Good quality plastic, much better than junk in costume stores around Halloween.   Skull was packed well, fairly heavy duty for the price and very realistic- almost too realistic, its pretty spooky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Budget skulls in high school anatomy and February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Louisville, KY  
Second set of skulls ordered from this vendor, delivery and quality were good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 NOT for CranioSacral Study June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from Santa Rosa, CA  
I wanted this for studying craniosacral therapy.  Cons: very hard to take off top of skull, top (removable part)does not line up with the rest of the skull, huge seams (and gaps) in facial bones that don't line up with sutures, sutures not well defined in orbits, and its really heavy. If you need to study detail, don't buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Detroit  
I am an artist and wanted to better understand the structure of the skull. Being able to handle and observe the shape in 3d, up close, inside and out, in a tactile way is priceless. The fact that it WAS reasonably priced is even better. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased October 7, 2011
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from OHIO  
Purchased this for my son to use as a study aid for his college anatomy class. He was very pleased with it and it must be working grades are great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product January 4, 2011
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Cape May, NJ  
Great product for refreshing my anatomy. Also bought one as a gift for my nephew to help with his anatomy course

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good for students December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Ahseville, NC  
Very good for study anatomy. Quality could be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Horrible! September 15, 2010
Reviewer: Verified Reviewer from Salt Lake City, Ut  
This skull is HORRIBLE!  I am a nursing student and thought this skull would be nice to use for studying and to have around for reference.  I thought wrong!  The Foramen are very inaccurate, The jaw is hard to remove, the sutures are not all correct and it is very cheaply made.  If you need an accurate skull do not buy one that is made in China.  The models made by 3B Scientific in Germany are VERY precise, but are a little more expensive.  Your best bet is the Numbered Classic Human skull also offered on this web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Join Our Mailing List!