0

My Cart :

0 Item(s)/ Total: $0.00
 View Cart / Checkout Now
Fax Purchase Orders:
1-888-244-4428
We Beat Any Other Online Retailer's Pricing. Click for Details
Menu
On all orders of $100 or more or one low, Flat Rate of $7.99
*Valid Through 02/22/19 - Free/Flat Rate Shipping to Lower 48 USA Only
Return to Painted Big Tim Skeleton
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great place to shop May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from New Jersey  
I receive my product on time and it help me studied for a big test love my products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No flexibility, disappointing November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Francisco  
No spine flexibility and scapulae are frozen in place. Impossible to demonstrate importance of spinal movement and shoulder motions. Plus it had zero assembly instructions. Can't quite figure out the arm attachments. Very disappointing...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very detailed. Amazing product. January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Boca Raton, Florida  
Great for the beginner or professional.  Has lots of details.  Just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premed student gift December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from baton rouge LA  
Great gift for my premed student!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Tim Skeleton August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Minot, ND  
I use the Big Tim Skeleton as part of my online anatomy and physiology course. Students have loved the small size, yet accurate depiction of the bones. It is household centerpiece while they complete my course. Even their children are excited about having the skeleton around. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
He's Really Skinny, But I Like Him January 20, 2011
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Bad Durkheim, Germany  
I got this for my wife who is studying to be a certified Iyenga Yoga instructor.  She says he's the new #1 in her life!  It helps her a lot when she shows students what to move and not move, or ask what hurts. They just point. She uses it in combination with the portable muscle charts.  She also is using it for a demonstration for the anatomy part of her Yoga exam.  It's far cheaper than the 300 Euros it costs here in Germany for a full size skeleton, but large enough to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and price! July 25, 2010
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Oregon  
I've just begun studying to become an LMT and the slightly bigger skeletons offered for sale at the school were very  nice, but too pricey.  Big Tim is a great size and price:  detailed enough to give you all the info you need and just the right price for a student.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRICE FOR A BROKE COLLEGE STUDENT! May 3, 2010
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Houston, Texas  
I am a very new pre-med student and Big Tim is so handy since I need to learn origins and insertions of muscles. I am also a Biology II tutor at our local college and my student really benefited learning in a 3D kind of way. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Join Our Mailing List!