0

My Cart :

0 Item(s)/ Total: $0.00
 View Cart / Checkout Now
Fax Purchase Orders:
1-888-244-4428
We Beat Any Other Online Retailer's Pricing. Click for Details
Menu
On all orders of $100 or more or one low, Flat Rate of $7.99
*Valid Through 10/16/2020 - Free/Flat Rate Shipping to Lower 48 USA Only
Return to Budget Brain w/Arteries Model
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my new brain! December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Oregon  
I teach study skills based on neuroscience at a community college.  This brain shows all of the parts that I need it to, especially the hippocampus!   It will be great for a hands-on demo.  It has a great "feel" to it---seems to be made of a high quality plastic/rubber composite of some sort. Comes apart and puts together easily. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 "budget"... they're not kidding May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Verified Reviewer from Buffalo, ny  
Parts don't stay together easily, arteries look like my 5 year old brother colored them. Not a good model to use if you're using it to study. Also, Weighs like a brick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 "budget"... their not kidding May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Verified Reviewer from Buffalo, ny  
Parts don't stay together easily, arteries look like my 5 year old brother colored them. Not a good model to use if you're using it to study. Also, Weighs like a brick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast, easy and budget. April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from New York, NY  
Not expensive, good quality, perfect manual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Horrible Quality December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Verified Reviewer from Michigan  
I would not recommend this product to someone. The paint job looks like a 5 year old painted it. Some of the areas you can not see the paint. The paint on the brain was very tacking. While detaching the parts which was not easy because they were stuck together due to the paint being tacking, it removed some paint. Guess this is the type of product you get when the label says "Made in China" right on the product. I will be sending this back. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best experience ever! Thank you! July 14, 2010
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Queens,NY  
The products are pretty good and helpful! [...] It could be more helpful if the brain would have some letter clues on it for majority of cognitive centers. I like the brain chart very much. It can be more helpful in the studying process than the brain model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and price for Brain model November 26, 2009
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from New Jersey  
This product offers a very reasonable and useable brain model that is easy to use for demonstrations.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Join Our Mailing List!