0

My Cart :

0 Item(s)/ Total: $0.00
 View Cart / Checkout Now
Fax Purchase Orders:
1-888-244-4428
We Beat Any Other Online Retailer's Pricing. Click for Details
Menu
On all orders of $100 or more or one low, Flat Rate of $7.99
*Valid Through 09/30/19 - Free/Flat Rate Shipping to Lower 48 USA Only
Return to Human Skeleton Model Stan
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
College student Proof March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Miami, FL  
easy to put model together. Seems and feels durable. great detail on appendicular bones. Easy to detach bones when needed individually.   The reason why I gave it a 4 star instead of 5 is because I would have love for the cranial bones to be more accurate especially for the amount of money paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Robust Teaching Tool for my Students February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from The West Coast  
I had planned to spend a lot more on a skeleton to help teach my Osteopathic students, one with all the options.  But after using this same skeleton that a colleague has, I realized that the options on the more expensive skeletons were not as effective as this much more robust and basic skeleton.     I am so thrilled with this skeleton!  Although I will be adjusting the flimsy base with a more heavy duty base and pole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Indiana  
This was an awesome buy ! I am in nursing school so this was perfect! Anatomically correct and everything. The price was great too and even my kids love it and are learning. I would totally recommend this to anyone who is looking for a skeleton ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exelent quality. August 6, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous from Muskego, WI.  
The casting is perfect. No seams and very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous from Arizona  
My techer has this in her classroom and I love it so much! it's so interesting! It made me interested in bones! :D  I plan on getting one for my own homw because it's so awesome. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good model February 20, 2011
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Valencia, CA  
very good tool for learning basic anatomy for the purpose of  figure drawing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift for medical student February 10, 2011
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Yakima, WA  
This was a great gift for our son in his last semester of undergraduate school for his gross anatomy class. He will use it even more when he begins medical school this fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Model December 30, 2010
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Cleveland, OH  
I bought Stan (skeleton) for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. As soon as she opened the box she screamed with excitement. My son had to assemble Stan and my daughter-in-law started quizing us. Its an excellent tool to study and we are very happy with it. Stan (skeleton)is very detailed and very high qualit. Would recomend Stan to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value! October 8, 2010
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from NH  
Great value for the money.  The one negative is that the stand is a bit flimsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice June 15, 2010
Reviewer: Verified Buyer from Portland Oregon  
The skeleton is excellent quality, realistic and no visible seams from the mold. You can tell this is a quality model. The stand is sufficient, but a little "wobbly"- still excellent value!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Join Our Mailing List!

hello word